Windows 11 DVD Cover

Hey Gang, I have been following the Windows 11 stuff going on and for the first time in a long time I am excited about what I see, we’re still rocking Windows 7 over here lol (yeah, yeah i know what you’re saying). Anyways the point of this is….I have made a DVD cover for the recently leaked build 21996 and wanted to share it with y’all so you can continue to fancy up your collection of builds.

And just a slight update, I decided to make a dark mode version as well, for those who like it dark:

This entry was posted in Microsoft, Windows 11. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Windows 11 DVD Cover

  1. Robert! says:

    good thing i see ya also can you do whistler serials?

    • Robert! says:

      make a cd digipack one

      • djcityboy says:

        hey Robert sorry for the late reply, things have been crazy, lol.. are you looking for a digipack cover of the one i created above? (digipack covers are thinner than a normal dvd if i am not mistaken?)

        and…in regards to the Whistler serials, i didnt follow Whistler during the time “it was a thing” i started following betas around 2002 or so….after hearing about Longhorn and discovering irc. i didnt have much interest in it and didnt add any of it to my collection other than wallpapers. sorry yo!

        cheers and thanks for coming by..
        peas
        cityboy

  2. mrcool007 says:

    when is the next post my guy

    • djcityboy says:

      hey dude….honestly, i am not sure, i have been crazy busy lately and to make matters a bit worse my gpu died in my pc and with the current prices of gpu’s and the age of my pc, its been tricky finding a replacement…. i’ve been mainly relying on my iPad for communication over the last few months and although my ipad works great, i much prefer a mouse & keyboard for getting shit done, lol.
      but hey! dude i appreciate you inquiring and your interest and once i get a replacement gpu sourced i’ll be back posting again.

      stay cool mrcool 🙂
      peas
      dj_cityboy

Leave a comment